Contact us now

Address

PentaEnergon S.r.l.

Tax/VAT number 03692060167

R.E.A. MI 1969607

Headquarters:

Via Tonale, 22/A – 20125 Milano

 

Telephone & fax
t. +39 025796851
f. +39 0254116344
Contacts

President & Commercial Director

Enrico Montangero

e-mail: enrico.montangero@pentaenergon.com

Board Member

Mark Hackforth-Jones

e-mail: mark@pentaenergon.com

Technical Advisor

Marco Verdina

e-mail: marco.verdina@pentaenergon.com

Legal Affairs

Angelo Palmeri

e-mail: angelo.palmeri@pentaenergon.com

Board Member & Financial Director

Paolo Levi

e-mail: paolo.levi@pentaenergon.com

Technical Advisor

Claudio Barbuio

e-mail: claudio.barbuio@pentaenergon.com

Accounting 

Serena Rossignoli

e-mail: serena.rossignoli@pentaenergon.com

Technical & Project

Hector Rodriguez

e-mail: hector.rodriguez@pentaenergon.com

Contact us

Your details were sent successfully!